Calvin Harris’ New Album ‘Motion’ Will Feature Ellie Goulding, Gwen Stefani, Haim & Big Sean

By Shannon Carlin

Calvin Harris already announced that his new album Motion will be out November 4. But now he’s revealed the star-studded tracklist for his follow-up to 2012’s 18 Months.

Harris’ latest will of course include his song “Summer,” and his latest single “Blame,” which features John Newman on lead vocals but it also includes tracks with Ellie GouldingGwen StefaniBig SeanTinashe and Haim.

Related: Calvin Harris Buys $15 Million Beverly Hills Mansion 

The album will also feature guest spots from Alesso, All About She, Firebeatx, Ummet Ozcan, R3hab and Hurts.

Harris is currently on tour, with plans to performing in the Bermuda Triangle this Halloween alongside Goulding and Kendrick Lamar.

Check out the tracklist for Harris’ new album on


Visit Full Site