Almost Acoustic Christmas: Photos, recaps, interviews, and more!

Wednesday night, The Temper Trap transformed the Ed Sullivan Theater into their own personal sonic playground, as they rolled through an hour long Live On Letterman set, streamed across the globe.

Blending new material with crowd favorites, the Australian imports played full ten-song set including “Sweet Disposition,” “Trembling Hands” and “Need Your Love,” a track from their brand new self-titled album.

Fans all over the world were ecstatic to see The Temper Trap playing an entire show online from the historic theater.

You can watch the entire show again right here and checkout the setlist down below.



  • London’s Burning
  • Need Your Love
  • Love Lost
  • Miracle
  • Rabbit Hole
  • This Isn’t Happiness
  • Trembling Hands
  • Resurrection
  • Drum Song
  • Sweet Disposition

The Temper Trap’s self titled album is now available on Amazon.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From The World Famous KROQ

HD Radio Sound Space
Kevin & Bean Podcast
Stream KROQ HD2

Listen Live