With a career spanning over 20 years and with sales of over 30 million albums worldwide, The Offspring is likely the most popular punk band ever.

After being hold up for months in their secret Southern California recording studio, The Offspring are finally set to release their ninth full-length album titled Days Go By.

The Offspring’s Dexter and Noodles will drop by Los Angeles’ KROQ this Friday, April 27 to premiere the album’s title track in the 7:00 AM hour of The Kevin & Bean Show.

The album is set for an early Summer release.

Days Go By track list

  1. The Future Is Now
  2. Secrets From The Underground
  3. Days Go By
  4. Turning Into You
  5. Hurting As One
  6. Cruising California (Bumpin’ In My Trunk)
  7. All I Have Left Is You
  8. OC Guns
  9. Dirty Magic
  10. I Wanna Secret Family (With You)
  11. Dividing By Zero
  12. Slim Pickens Does The Right Thing And Rides The Bomb To Hell

The band will play the 20th Annual KROQ Weenie Roast Y Fiesta on Saturday, Cinco De Mayo (May 5, 2012) at Verizon Wireless Amphitheater in Irvine, CA.  Also slated to perform are Coldplay, Incubus, Silversun Pickups, Pennywise, Angels & Airwaves, The Dirty Heads, Garbage and others.

daysgoby The Offspring To Debut Title Track From New Album Days Go By Friday Morning

Comments (4)
  1. Eddy says:

    Dude!!! The f**king Offspring!! Hell yeah!! Can’t wait to hear the new album!!

  2. Chris says:

    Same here. Can’t f’n’ wait!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From The World Famous KROQ

HD Radio Sound Space
Kevin & Bean Podcast
Stream KROQ HD2

Listen Live