The Mars Volta – The Malkin Jewel (Warner Brothers)

The Shins – Simple Song (Aural Apothecary)

Delta Spirit – Money Saves (Rounder)

Soft Swells –  Shake It Up (Modern Outsider Records)

The Airborne Toxic Event – Numb (Majordomo Records)

James Vincent McMorrow – Higher Love (Vagrant)

Gorillaz –  Do Ya Thing (Converse)

Tops – Diamond Looks (Artbutus)

Of Montreal – Spiteful Intervention (Polyvinyl Record Co.)

Extra Classic – Congo Rebel (Manimal Vinyl)

Plan B – Writings On The Wall (679 Recordings)

Little Dragon – Ritual Union (Peacefrog)

TV On The Radio – Will Do (DGC Records)

AIR – Seven Stars (Aircheology)

Warpaint – Shadows (Rough Trade)

WZRD – Teleport 2 Me (Universal Republic)

Robert Delong – Happy (Robert DeLong)

Santigold – Disparate Youth (Atlantic Records)

Tame Impala – Why Wouldn’t You Make Up Your Mind? [Erol Alkan Rework] (Modular Fontana)

Kyle Andrews – Make Me Feel Human (Elephant Lady Records)

The Black Belles – Not Tonight (Third Man)

The Magnetic Fields – Andrew In Drag (Merge Records)

The Chains Of Love – He’s Leaving (With Me) (Manimal Vinyl)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From The World Famous KROQ

HD Radio Sound Space
Kevin & Bean Podcast
Stream KROQ HD2

Listen Live