[First Listen] Coldplay Releases New Single, “Paradise” From Upcoming Mylo Xyloto

Watch Coldplay perform a free Live On Letterman concert webcast on Tuesday Sept. 20

Coldplay just dropped a new single, “Paradise,” this morning and we’ve got it for you to listen to. The song will appear on the group’s forthcoming fifth studio album, Mylo Xyloto, set to hit stores October 25 (US).


[pullquote quote=”The crowd greet it like an old favourite and the response is unmistakeable.” credit=”Review of Paradise performed live for the first time, from Roadie #42 on Coldplay.com”]

Listen to Coldplay’s new single “Paradise”! The song will be available to download at coldplay.com, and you can pre-order the album right now from iTunes.

Mylo Xyloto track listing
01. Mylo Xyloto
02. Hurts Like Heaven
03. Paradise
04. Charlie Brown
05. Us Against the World
06. M.M.I.X.
07. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall
08. Major Minus
09. U.F.O.
10. Princess of China
11. Up in Flames
12. A Hopeful Transmission
13. Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
14. Up with the Birds

Coldplay Announces Live On Letterman Streaming Concert

Read the review of the live debut of “Paradise” on Coldplay.com

New Coldplay Fall Album Details & Album Cover Revealed

Coldplay Delivers One Heck Of A Set At Lollapalooza

Video: Coldplay Covers Amy Winehouse’s “Rehab”

First Listen: Two New Songs From Coldplay

Coldplay Introduces Five New Songs

Coldplay World Premieres New Single “Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall”

Coldplay Live on Letterman is presented by AT&T — Rethink Possible

Visit Full Site