snapz pro xscreensnapz00111 First Of All, How Dare You? And Second Of All, Can I Be Weenie?

Got an email recently from a listener (probably a window licker)  asking about a Family Guy episode from  a few years back It featured two lame DJs, who were embarrassingly stupid. The listener wanted to know if this skit was based on our show. He was convinced it was.

On behalf of Bean, I’d like to say, A) Whatever happens on Family Guy is OK with us. That show is one of our favorites and they can do no wrong. And B) If the skit isn’t based specifically on our show, then at the very least we’re in the group of shows being mocked. We’ve never claimed to be good. In fact we’ve learned to celebrate the bad. So we hear you, and we accept your scorn.


**
Feel free to email any of us about anything on the Kevin & Bean show:

Kevin@kroq.com

Bean@kroq.com

Ralph@kroq.com

Lisa@kroq.com

Alex@kroq.com

KingofMexico@kroq.com

Omar@kroq.com

Comments (4)
  1. Diana says:

    How funny I always wondered that as well. I assumed it was since Ralph works for the family guy.

  2. Miguel says:

    This is better than the kevin and bean show

  3. Brian L. says:

    D-d-d-d-d-dingo and the baby!

  4. David Zelaya says:

    I think Manic Monkey is supposed to be Psycho Mike

Leave a Reply to David Zelaya Cancel reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From The World Famous KROQ

HD Radio Sound Space
Kevin & Bean Podcast
Stream KROQ HD2

Listen Live