Almost Acoustic Christmas: Photos, recaps, interviews, and more!
rockthebells 385 More Artists Added To Rock The Bells 2011 Lineup!

The RZA, GU's Chang, B-Real (Cypress Hill) and Souls Of Mischief

Last month we posted the info for the  Rock The Bells Festival, including the lineup and the August 20th SoCal stop in San Bernadino’s San Manuel Amphitheater. Well now we have more news for you: [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Common[/lastfm], [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]DOOM[/lastfm], [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Killah Priest[/lastfm] and [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Boy Jones[/lastfm] have been added to the lineup that already includes Lauryn Hill, Mos Def and Talib Kweli as Blackstar, Nas, Cypress Hill, Raekwon and Ghostface Killah of the Wu Tang Clan.

Tickets are available here. Keep checking back to for more festival updates.


Comments (2)
  1. business says:

    Shes just been added to the shows lineup along with Justin Bieber and Ke ha.

  2. Kristin Frisch says:

    is it free yo?

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From The World Famous KROQ

HD Radio Sound Space
Kevin & Bean Podcast
Stream KROQ HD2

Listen Live