Almost Acoustic Christmas: Photos, recaps, interviews, and more!

Yesterday [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Sublime With Rome[/lastfm] released the tracklisting for their forthcoming album Yours Truly, which is set to be released on July 12th. The band also announced it would be available for pre-order beginning today!

This morning, we got our hands on a brand new song off the album, titled “Murdera.” It’s got a little bit of scratching and a whole lotta good vibes in it. I can’t wait to see what the rest of the album has in store for us!

Pre-order your copy of Yours Truly here.



1. Panic
2. Only
3. Lovers Rock
4. Murdera
5. My World
6. Paper Cuts
7. PCH
8. Same Old Situation
9. Take It Or Leave It
10. You Better Listen
11. Spun
12. Can You Feel It

13. Dynamite
14. Safe And Sound
15. Lovers Rock (Acoustic)

Listen to “Panic,” their first single off the upcoming album here.

  1. Rachel says:

    So glad to hear they’re coming out with a new album! Slightly Stoopid should follow their lead! 😉

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From The World Famous KROQ

HD Radio Sound Space
Kevin & Bean Podcast
Stream KROQ HD2

Listen Live